If you want to go all-in with the natural stuff and avoid all possible chance of an allergic reaction, then Grizzly Mountain Organic Beard Dye might be the best choice for you. RefectoCil is a versatile dye that works well on eyelashes and eyebrows but also on beard hair. 5. Get Product Updates and News/Discounts Finden Sie Top-Angebote für Blackbeard für Männer Herren Temporäre Farbe Mascara Bart Schnurrbart Augenbrauen schwarz bei eBay. Oh, and it takes a grand total of five minutes to apply the dye. All you need is men’s beard dye in the shade of your choice (make sure the dye you choose is specifically meant for facial hair) and a clean, unused spoolie. Bold, just-from-the-(home) salon brows. "Maybe leave the dye on the areas that need the most help, longer. £14.99 . Luckily, there’s a safe and easy way you can dye your brows at home, and although I’ve been putting off doing mine for a few months, the entire process only takes 10 minutes. After drawing out her desired shape with the white paint, she used the Just for Men Mustache and Beard Color ($9) to dye each eyebrow, which is honestly kind of genius since it's specifically made for facial hair. Clairol Natural Instincts Semi-Permanent Beard Color Kit. Healy recommends using a "vegetable-based brown dye," and specifically favors the brand Refectocil, but I went for Just for Men Mustache & Beard Dye, which has a large variety of shades and happens to be extremely wallet-friendly. That means that if you have it done along with your hair you may have to do some touching up in-between treatments using some of the other techniques. Keep scrolling to learn about the foolproof process of dying your brows using beard dye—and to see the final result. Shop her best-kept secret—using Just For Men Brush-In Color Gel for Mustache and Beard as an eyebrow tint kit—and get bold brows in 3 minutes. Price: £13.50 & FREE Delivery: New & Used (2) from £10.39 & FREE Shipping on orders over £20.00. Before you slap dye on your chee