Tri-Color (Red, Green, Blue) Fan Color. LED Color. Planning on building a computer but need some advice? Read … With RGB Fan. Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition CPU Air Cooler, SF120R RGB Fan, 4 CD 2.0 Heatpipes, Anodized Gun-Metal Black, Brushed Nickel Fins, RGB Lighting for AMD Ryzen/Intel LGA1200/1151 4.7 out of … save. The results below show that the audibles are of zero concern and, again, is almost identical to the non-RGB Black Edition. I Prefer a different color but to change it, I have to use the physical controller that it's hooked up to. Question. The legendary Hyper air cooler is back and better than before. Find over 30,000 products at your local Micro Center, including the Hyper 212 RGB Black Universal CPU Cooler. I've been using my CoolerMaster Hyper 212 RGB for a couple months now and I really like it. You can have the colorful rig you’ve always wanted with … Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition : Model Number RR-212S-20PC-R1 ... Addressable RGB: 18 Independently-Controlled Addressable RGB LEDS for full color customization. Get it now! The sleek jet black not only makes it look great, but, does increase cooling performance. The legendary air cooler is back. Select a different regional store: Hyper 212 LED Turbo provides the best balance between airflow and static pressure to take the heat away. The Hyper 212 Black Edition is a no fuss get the best cooling air cooler. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition CPU Air Cooler, SF120R RGB Fan, 4 CD 2.0 Heatpipes, Anodized Gun-Metal Black, Brushed Nickel Fins, RGB Lighting for AMD Ryzen/Intel LGA1200/1151 at Amazon.com. The Hyper 212 RGB Phantom Gaming Edition offers better installation and great performance, easily one of the best air cooling solutions. Anyone is welcome to seek the input of our helpful community as they piece together their desktop. Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition Direct Contact Technology - 4 heat pipes with Exclusive Direct Contact Techno